Monday, March 16, 2020

, , ,

Book Tour: Heaven Heals Audio Book by Author Kristin Landgren



Heaven Heals (By Understanding Abraham’s Covenant) is the first book of the Heaven Heals series. 
It is the story of Sarah & Abraham, the covenant God made with them, and how their covenant benefits every one of us. It describes the promises He guaranteed them and guarantees everyone who commits to walk with him. It is valuable in introducing Christ's gospel of love for all, the reality of the everlasting family, and the hope and healing that comes from the knowledge gained in understanding Sarah & Abraham's covenant with God.  Also, the book explains the universality of all religions united in their goals to serve and love each of God’s children.  
The second book in the series is, Heaven Heals (Finding Hope in the Reunion with Your Lost Loved One.)  It is due to release in late 2020.






Kristy Landgren was born in Rockford, Illinois, where she began her piano education at age 4.  She won the” best poet” award in first grade and has “run with it” ever since.   She took part in school and garage bands, sang and provided accompaniments for A Capella choir, participated in musicals, community Corrales, and began playing the organ in church at age 16.  

Through music, performance and writing, she affirms the ideals of hope and optimism, faith and love, and incorporates her lessons learned among the wild rides of life.  Importantly, she is a dedicated student of the Bible and finds comfort and peace in the study of the scriptures.

Kristy graduated from Chicago’s Loyola University – School of Dentistry/Dental Hygiene Program and is licensed to practice Dental Hygiene in California, Illinois, and Arizona.  In 1995, she was appointed by then-Governor, Pete Wilson, to serve on the California State Dental Board’s Committee on Dental Auxiliaries.  She served the citizens of California for nine years, completing two terms of service and a grace year, in 2004.  She enjoys juggling the world of science, art and religion, practicing dental hygiene by day, moonlighting as musician by night, and attending study or worship sessions amidst the free time, in pursuit of the latest enlightenment that will inspire a blog, poem, lyric, song or book.





To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 


Share:
Read More

Thursday, March 12, 2020

, ,

Cover Reveal: Guinevere; The Legend




I’m a retired high school English teacher. A devourer of books growing up, my profession introduced me to writings and authors from times long past. Through my studies and teaching, I fell in love with the Ancient and Medieval Worlds. Now, I hope to inspire young readers and those Young-at-Heart to read more through my Tales and Legends for Reluctant Readers set in these worlds—Ancient Egypt, Medieval Wales, and coming soon, a hair-raising adventure through ancient worlds in search of 5 rare Phoenix Feathers.

All of my books come with Free study guides and/or extensive Back-of-the-Book materials.

My husband and I love to travel. In 2008, we spent three weeks in Egypt traveling by local train from one end of the country to the other; in 2014, we spent three weeks in the UK driving over 1700 miles through England, Wales, and Scotland; and in 2016, we spent a week in Iceland. We’ve also traveled to Mexico, Jamaica, and Aruba. Our next big adventure will be to Greece and Italy.


When I’m not writing or traveling, our 4 grandkids keep us busy.


Facebook ~ Goodreads ~ 
Amazon ~
Twitter ~ Pinterest ~





Their friendship put him in harm's way. Will it be enough to save him?

Across the dark water to the land of ancient Gaul, renegades take Cedwyn and the littl'uns farther from home and rescue.

Led by her heart rather than her head and without any thought for her safety, fifteen-year-old Guinevere sets out alone to save Cedwyn. And if she fails…?

Eleven-year-old Cedwyn's trust in Guinevere is absolute. But will his sacrifice to save her and protect the littl'uns end with the loss of his own life?


And now for the Cover
************
*******
****
**
*
*
*


Universal Amazon Link ~ 
   
Check out the whole series on Amazon 
by clicking the covers below
                                         

Make sure you join the Tour and Party for this book using the Rafflecopter giveaway below!


To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 



Share:
Read More

Monday, March 9, 2020

,

Book Tour: Roman and Jules by Author Stephanie Fowers




When Jules meets Roman Verona at an exclusive Vegas party, she doesn’t suspect the bad blood that runs so deep between Roman and her boyfriend, Ty, until the two men have it out in front of her. Even worse, Jules finds out that Ty has never loved her. She storms away, only to have her ex’s sworn enemy offer her a ride into town... as well as a shocking proposal.

A nice girl wouldn’t even consider making her ex jealous with a sham marriage, so why does she chance it with Roman?

Acting the role of devoted husband, Roman soon becomes fascinated with more than Jules’s sweet smile and poetic soul. As her band’s fame grows in Vegas so do his feelings for her and what started out as revenge against his miserable cousin turns into something deeper.

But bad boys don’t settle down. So why does Roman risk everything to win Jules’ heart?

All bets are off in this modern and sleek tale of star-crossed love!





Stephanie Fowers loves bringing stories to life, and depending on her latest madcap ideas will do it through written word, song, and/ or film.

She absolutely adores Bollywood and bonnet movies; i.e., Jane Austen. 

Presently, she lives in Salt Lake where she's living the life of the starving artist.







Facebook ~ Amazon ~
Book Funnel ~




To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 





Share:
Read More

Monday, March 2, 2020

,

Book Tour: Mercy Third book of by Author Rachel Rossano





Rachel Rossano is a happily married mother of three children. She spends her days teaching, mothering, and keeping the chaos at bay. After the children are in bed, she immerses herself in the fantasy worlds of her books. 

Tales of romance, adventure, and virtue set in a medieval fantasy world are her preference, but she also writes speculative fantasy and a bit of science fiction.





Facebook ~ Website ~
Amazon ~ Twitter ~
Pinterest ~ Goodreads ~
YouTube ~ Newsletter ~


The royal wedding approaches and the country is alive with anticipation. 


 Among the craftsmen traveling to the capital is Constance Rendare and her family. An artist, a widow of an unhappy marriage, and the mother of a young son, she dreams of escaping the cruel servitude of her father’s household. 

 Wilard Naron serves the Earl of Dentin. He returns to the capital, his childhood home, to collect his earnings and finally free himself from his father’s reputation. 

 Kidnappings, bandits, and a plot against the king complicate the journey. The conflicts throw Constance and Wilard together as their circumstances grow steadily worse. The more the pair uncovers, the direr the future looks for the country and for them.

Click the cover to find these books at your local Amazon:
                   





To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 









Share:
Read More

Friday, February 14, 2020

, , ,

Day 11 Valentine Countdown Blitz: The Stranger She Married by Author Donna Hatch





Donna Hatch is the author of the best-selling “Rogue Hearts Series,” and a winner of writing awards such as The Golden Quill and the International Digital Award. A hopeless romantic and adventurer at heart, she discovered her writing passion at the tender age of 8 and has been listening to those voices ever since. She has become a sought-after workshop presenter, and also juggles freelance editing, multiple volunteer positions, and most of all, her six children (seven, counting her husband). A native of Arizona who recently transplanted to the Pacific Northwest, she and her husband of over twenty years are living proof that there really is a happily ever after.


Facebook ~ Website ~
Amazon ~
Goodreads ~ Twitter ~


When her parents and twin brother die within weeks of each other, Alicia and her younger sister are left in the hands of an uncle who has brought them all to financial and social ruin. Desperate to save her family from debtor's prison, Alicia vows to marry the first wealthy man to propose. She meets the dashing Lord Amesbury, and her heart whispers that this is the man she is destined to love, but his tainted past may forever stand in their way. Her choices in potential husbands narrow to either a scarred cripple with the heart of a poet, or a handsome rake with a deadly secret.

Cole Amesbury is tormented by his own ghosts, and believes he is beyond redemption, yet he cannot deny his attraction for the girl whose genuine goodness touches the heart he'd thought long dead. He fears the scars in his soul cut so deeply that he may never be able to offer Alicia a love that is true. When yet another bizarre mishap threatens her life, Alicia suspects the seemingly unrelated accidents that have plagued her loved ones are actually a killer's attempt to exterminate every member of her family. Despite the threat looming over her, learning to love the stranger she married may pose the greatest danger to her heart. And Cole must protect Alicia from the killer who has been exterminating her family before she is the next target.

This romantic story of loss and betrayal, forgiveness and redemption, and strangers marrying, will leave you laughing, crying, and swooning. Sprinkled liberally with suspense, mystery, and heart-melting kisses, this is not your ordinary historical tale of an arranged marriage nor of redeeming the rakes. Fans of Victorian and Regency Eras as well as those seeking clean and wholesome romance with plenty of chemistry, not to mention the redemptive power of love, will love this story!

Dance with a duke, outwit pirates, save a kingdom, and fall in love. Believe in happily ever after.

The Rogue Hearts Series:
The Stranger She Married
The Guise of a Gentleman
A Perfect Secret
The Suspect's Daughter

Praise for Donna Hatch:
“Donna Hatch is one of the masters of clean romance with electric tension and smokin’ hot kisses.” ~ Reading is My Super Power Reviews


“Written with heart and depth, Donna Hatch’s books are absolute must-reads for any fan of swoon-worthy historical romance.”  ~ Sarah M. Eden, USA Today best-selling historical romance author

Join the Cover Reveal for the 5th book in the Rogue Hearts Series






To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 





Share:
Read More